Contact

ASBL Fête des Solidarités

Légale :
Rue Saint-Jean, 32-38
1000 Bruxelles – Belgique

Bureau :
Avenue d’Ecolys, 2 boite 22
5020 Namur – Belgique

Festival :
Citadelle de Namur
Route Merveilleuse,
5000 Namur – Belgique

info@lessolidarites.be
+32 (0) 81 73 43 84

Direction

Denis GERARDY
Direction & Programmation
denis@lessolidarites.be

Coordination

Maud LELOUP
Coordination générale
maud@lessolidarites.be

Secrétariat

Comptabilité
compta@lessolidarites.be

Sponsoring & Partnership

Anne-Cécile EVRARD
Chargée de production
sponsoring@lessolidarites.be

Cité des enfants

Tiffany Van Delsen
Coordination
citedesenfants@lessolidarites.be

Village des Associations

Thomas THIRION
Coordination
associations@lessolidarites.be

Food

Tiffany Van Delsen
Chargée de production
food@lessolidarites.be

Presse

Nicky De Neef
nicky@lessolidarites.be

Community Management

Olivier Biron
olivier@lessolidarites.be